Ihre internationalen Ansprechpartner in Sachen Garn:

Ansprechpartner Italien

CO.R.TEX S.A.S

Davide Corneo
Via Lombardia 113
I-20862 Arcore
cor.tex@tiscalinet.it
Tel.: +39 39 61 55 91
Fax: +39 39 61 61 38

Ansprechpartner Türkei

IMPEKS DIS TICARET

Arye Leon Levi
Oruc Reis mah. Tekstillkent, B-16, No: 59
TR-34490, Esenler, ISTANBUL
aslan@impexltd.com
Tel.: +90 212 438 82 08

Ansprechpartner Großbritannien

Elastics Int. Ltd.

Philip Lee
160 Wicklow Drive
Leicester LE5 4RD
plee@elastics.co.uk
Tel.: +44 116 2 76 30 00
Fax: +44 116 2 76 31 11

Ansprechpartner Griechenland

Centaur Agencies

Apostolis Mourmouris
Kolokotroni 55
GR-57001 Thermi-Thessaloniki
amourmouris
@centauragencies.gr

Tel.: +30 2310 46 69 54
Fax: +30 2310 466 645

Ansprechpartner Spanien

Vernis Fils SL

Pedro Vernis
c/ Pisuerga, 2 Local 5
ES-08028 Barcelona
vernis@retemail.es
Tel.: +34 93 4 49 01 66
Fax: +34 93 4 49 27 54

Ansprechpartner Portugal

Pedro Campos & Burmester LDA

Pedro Campos
Rue Eugénio de Castro, 280-1° - S/136
P-4100-225 Porto
pedrocampos.b@sapo.pt
Tel.: +351 22 6 09 50 71
Fax: +351 22 6 09 97 46

Ansprechpartner Finnland

Alfred Wilen & Co. OY

Jari Someristo
Talvikkitie 5A 113
FI-01300 Vantaa
jari.someristo@awilen.fi
Tel.: +358 9 45 42 23 32
Fax: +358 9 45 4 22 30

Ansprechpartner Polen

ANATEX

Anna Kowalska
Ul. Dlugosza 1/5 m10
PL 91076 LODZ
anna5kowalska@interia.pl
Tel.: +48 885330781

Ansprechpartner Frankreich

Lotex S.A.R.L

Mr Locufier
16, Rue De Laden
F-81100 Castres
lotexsarl@aol.com
Tel.: +33 563 59 49 14
Fax: +33 563 72 23 65

Ansprechpartner Tschechien

Elastex spol. s.r.o.

Pavel Prejda
Na Ostrove 1229/1
CZ-79401 Krnov
prejda@elastex.cz
Tel.: +420 554 62 50 90
Fax: +420 554 625 091

Ansprechpartner Slowakei

Elastex Slovakia spol. s.r.o.

Herr Radoslav Belicak
Mierova 1,
059 21 Svit, Slovakai
belicak@elastex.sk
Tel.: +421 527 89 21 31

Ansprechpartner Belgien

FILMATECH S.A.R.L

Philippe Librecht
301, Rue de Lille
Centre Actival
F - 59223 RONCQ
TVA : FR.95.521.250.803
philippe.librecht@skynet.be
Tél.: +33 320 94 73 88
Fax: +33 320 94 73 78