Bei uns verlieren Sie nicht den Faden.
Wir ziehen alle an einem Strang.

Stephanie Lederer

Geschäftsführerin
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .0

slederer@lederer-elastic.de

Hans-Peter Wiesenberger

Geschäftsführer
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .0

pwiesenberger@lederer-elastic.de

Klaus Sutter

Geschäftsführer
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .0

ksutter@lederer-elastic.de

Thomas Laible

Head of Finance &
HR Departement
Tel.: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .13

tlaible@lederer-elastic.de
 

Gabi Hegele

Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .10

ghegele@lederer-elastic.de

Katharina Ehrhardt

Purchasing Agent
Tel.: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .27

kehrhardt@lederer-elastic.de

Klaus Hohberger

Plant Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .20

khohberger@lederer-elastic.de

Frank Kertsch

Yarn Development &
Facility Management
Tel.: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .36

fkertsch@lederer-elastic.de

Hanna Kappel

Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .31

hkappel@lederer-elastic.de

Andreas Mainik

Assistent der Betriebsleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .43

amainik@lederer-elastic.de

Volkan Özden

Produktionsleiter Energiemanager
Tel.: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .23

voezden@lederer-elastic.de

Sibel Ebejer-Vurmaz

Controlling Fertigungssteuerung
Tel.: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .37

svurmaz@lederer-elastic.de

Svenja Lück

Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 170 215 0090

slueck@lederer-elastic.de