Link: ; rel="preload"; as="style", ; rel="preload"; as="style",; rel="preload"; as="style", ; rel="preload"; as="style" Contact - Lederer Elastic-Garne

CONTACT

Your partner as far as
yarns are concerned.

CURIOUS FOR MORE?

Get in touch with us.

Jörg Lederer GmbH
Weißer Weg 2
73340 Amstetten
Phone: + 49 (0) 7331 2006 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 7331 2006 29
Email: info@lederer-elastic.de

Contact form

With us, you don't lose the thread.
We're all pulling together.

Stephanie Lederer

Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006-0

slederer@lederer-elastic.de

Peter Wiesenberger

Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006-0

pwiesenberger@lederer-elastic.de

Thomas Grätz

Head of Sales
Phone: +49 7331 2006-19

tgraetz@lederer-elastic.de

Volkan Özden

Plant Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006-23

voezden@lederer-elastic.de

Thomas Laible

Head of Finance &
HR Department
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006-13

tlaible@lederer-elastic.de

Frank Kertsch

Yarn Development &
Education
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006-36

fkertsch@lederer-elastic.de

Gabi Hegele

Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006-10

ghegele@lederer-elastic.de

Ina Beigelbeck

Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006-31

ibeigelbeck@lederer-elastic.de

Lara Gantner

Product Management
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006-0

lgantner@lederer-elastic.de

Beatrice Lederer

Purchasing Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006-27

blederer@lederer-elastic.de

Sebastian Höffler

Supervisor Techn. Services
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006-0

shoeffler@lederer-elastic.de

Your international contacts when it comes to yarn:

CO.R.TEX S.A.S

Davide Corneo
Via Lombardia 113
I-20862 Arcore

cor.tex@tiscalinet.it

Phone: +39 39 61 55 91
Fax: +39 39 61 61 38

IMPEKS DIS TICARET

Arye Leon Levi
Oruc Reis mah. Tekstillkent, B-16, No: 59
TR-34490, Esenler, ISTANBUL

aslan@impexltd.com

Phone: +90 212 438 82 08

Conceptia KG

Svenja Lück
Hessinghook 29A
D- 46354 Südlohn / Oeding

sl@conceptia-textil.com

Phone: +49 2862 4280 360
Mobile: +49 173 5111 746

Conceptia KG

Svenja Lück
Hessinghook 29A
D- 46354 Südlohn / Oeding

sl@conceptia-textil.com

Phone: +49 2862 4280 360
Mobile: +49 173 5111 746

Vernis Fils SL

Pedro Vernis
c/ Pisuerga, 2 Local 5
ES-08028 Barcelona

vernis@retemail.es

Phone: +34 93 4 49 01 66
Fax: +34 93 4 49 27 54

Pedro Campos & Burmester LDA

Pedro Campos Rue Eugénio de Castro, 280-1° - S/136 P-4100-225 Porto

pedrocampos.b@sapo.pt

Phone: +351 22 6 09 50 71
Fax: +351 22 6 09 97 46