CONTACT

Your partner as far as yarns are concerned.

CURIOUS FOR MORE?

Get in touch with us.

Jörg Lederer GmbH
Weißer Weg 2
73340 Amstetten
Phone: + 49 (0) 7331 2006 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 7331 2006 29
Email: info@lederer-elastic.de
Contact form
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

With us you don't lose the thread.
We all pull together.

Stephanie Lederer

Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .0

slederer@lederer-elastic.de

Peter Wiesenberger

Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .0

pwiesenberger@lederer-elastic.de

Klaus Sutter

Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .0

ksutter@lederer-elastic.de

Thomas Laible

Head of Finance &
HR Departement
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .13

tlaible@lederer-elastic.de

Volkan Özden

Production Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .23

voezden@lederer-elastic.de

Frank Kertsch

Yarn Development &
Facility Management
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .36

fkertsch@lederer-elastic.de

Gabi Hegele

Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .10

ghegele@lederer-elastic.de

Ina Beigelbeck

Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .31

ibeigelbeck@lederer-elastic.de

Katharina Ehrhardt

Purchasing Agent
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .27

kehrhardt@lederer-elastic.de

Lara Gantner

Product Management
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .0

lgantner@lederer-elastic.de

Andreas Mainik

Assistant to the Production Management
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .43

amainik@lederer-elastic.de

Sibel Ebejer-Vurmaz

Controlling
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .37

svurmaz@lederer-elastic.de

Christina Giurgi

Position
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .0

cgiurgi@lederer-elastic.de

Klaus Hohberger

Data Protection Officer
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .0

khohberger@lederer-elastic.de

Alina Ril

Position
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .0

aril@lederer-elastic.de

Irina Schlothauer

Position
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .0

ischlothauer@lederer-elastic.de

Tatjana Lang

Position
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .0

tlang@lederer-elastic.de

Marina Unkel

Position
Phone: +49 (0) 7331 2006 .0

munkel@lederer-elastic.de