CONTACT

Your partner as far as
yarns are concerned.

CURIOUS FOR MORE?

Get in touch with us.

Jörg Lederer GmbH
Weißer Weg 2
73340 Amstetten
Phone: + 49 (0) 7331 2006 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 7331 2006 29
Email: info@lederer-elastic.de

Contact form
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

With us, you don't lose the thread.
We're all pulling together.

Stephanie Lederer

Managing Director
Phone: + 49 (0) 7331 2006 .0

slederer@lederer-elastic.de

Peter Wiesenberger

Managing Director
Phone: + 49 (0) 7331 2006 .0

pwiesenberger@lederer-elastic.de

Thomas Laible

Head of Finance &
HR Department
Phone: + 49 (0) 73312006.13

tlaible@lederer-elastic.de

Volkan Özden

Plant Manager
Phone: + 49 (0) 7331 2006-23

voezden@lederer-elastic.de

Frank Kertsch

Yarn Development &
Education
Phone: + 49 (0) 7331 2006 .36

fkertsch@lederer-elastic.de

Gabi Hegele

Sales
Phone: + 49 (0) 7331 2006-10

ghegele@lederer-elastic.de

Ina Beigelbeck

Sales
Phone: + 49 (0) 7331 2006 .31

ibeigelbeck@lederer-elastic.de

Lara Gantner

Product Management
Phone: + 49 (0) 7331 2006 .0

lgantner@lederer-elastic.de

Your international contacts when it comes to yarn:

CO.R.TEX S.A.S

Davide Corneo
Via Lombardia 113
I-20862 Arcore

cor.tex@tiscalinet.it

Phone: +39 39 61 55 91
Fax: +39 39 61 61 38

IMPEKS DIS TICARET

Arye Leon Levi
Oruc Reis mah. Tekstillkent, B-16, No: 59
TR-34490, Esenler, ISTANBUL

aslan@impexltd.com

Phone: +90 212 438 82 08

Elastics Int. Ltd.

Philip Lee
160 Wicklow Drive
Leicester LE5 4RD

plee@elastics.co.uk

Phone: +44 116 2 76 30 00
Fax: +44 116 2 76 31 11

Centaur Agencies

Apostolis Mourmouris
Kolokotroni 55
GR-57001 Thermi-Thessaloniki

amourmouris@centauragencies.gr

Phone: +30 2310 46 69 54
Fax: +30 2310 466 645

Vernis Fils SL

Pedro Vernis
c/ Pisuerga, 2 Local 5
ES-08028 Barcelona

vernis@retemail.es

Phone: +34 93 4 49 01 66
Fax: +34 93 4 49 27 54

Pedro Campos & Burmester LDA

Pedro Campos Rue Eugénio de Castro, 280-1° - S/136 P-4100-225 Porto

pedrocampos.b@sapo.pt

Phone: +351 22 6 09 50 71
Fax: +351 22 6 09 97 46

Alfred Wilen & Co. OY

Jari Someristo Talvikkitie 5A 113 FI-01300 Vantaa

jari.someristo@awilen.fi

Phone: +358 9 45 42 23 32
Fax: +358 9 45 4 22 30

ANATEX

Anna Kowalska
Ul. Dlugosza 1/5 m10
PL 91076 LODZ

anna5kowalska@interia.pl

Phone: +48 885330781

Lotex S.A.R.L

Mr Locufier
16, Rue De Laden
F-81100 Castres

lotexsarl@aol.com

Phone: +33 563 59 49 14
Fax: +33 563 72 23 65

Conceptia KG

Svenja Lück
Josef-Fehler-Straße 79
46397 Bocholt

Elastex spol. s.r.o.

Pavel Prejda
Na Ostrove 1229/1
CZ-79401 Krnov

prejda@elastex.cz

Phone: +420 554 62 50 90
Fax: +420 554 625 091

Elastex Slovakia spol. s.r.o.

Herr Radoslav Belicak
Mierova 1,
059 21 Svit, Slovakai

belicak@elastex.sk

Phone: +421 527 89 21 31

FILMATECH S.A.R.L

Philippe Librecht
301, Rue de Lille
Centre Actival
F - 59223 RONCQ
TVA : FR.95.521.250.803

philippe.librecht@skynet.be

Phone: +33 320 94 73 88
Fax: +33 320 94 73 78